About me

My name is Madeleine, I’m 35 years old and live in Sweden.
I live together with my cat Casper and my son Benjamin.

Madeleine Lindberg
Madeleine Lindberg

Early life

I grew up in a small town together with my older sister, mom and dad, who divorced since I was very young. My mom is from Iran and my dad is from Sweden. My mom came to Sweden when she was very young, a child, together with her older sister and older brother. I’ve been to Iran twice when I was a child, I had been planning going there for my third time since around 2012 but for many different reasons it has been postponed.

Casper

Pets

I’ve had a lot of pets growing up, beginning with budgies, I’ve had in total seven budgies. Later on we had our first dog, Lisen, and she had puppies a few years later of which we kept one, Diva. Both dogs has since died of old age. I had my first cat, Jaxon, in 2013 but sadly he passed away in 2020 of diabetes. Now I have my cat Casper who came to live with me in 2018 and he is four years old.

Interests

I love to travel and have been to many places around the world and prefer warm weather and crystal blue waters. The country I have left on my bucket list is Brazil and to take a walk in the rain forest. I have always had a passion for animals, nature and webdesign. Later in life I began meditation which I enjoy very much, but I don’t do it as much as I used to. I work full time and on my free time I enjoy taking walks, spending time with family and friends, relax in front of the TV or spending time by the computer.

Benjamin Lindberg

Relationships & kids

Since my early 20’s I’ve wanted children but always thought it was important to have a steady income, good place to live and have a flexible permanent job.

Being two having a child together might be what most of us desire but it was never a must for me. In my early 30’s I decided insemination was the right choice for me. On my second try I got pregnant and I’m now a mother of a baby boy born May 6th 2021.